Styrelsen

Kassör/medlemsansvarig

Paula Lindquist

Email: medlem.kassor@astklubben.se

Ledamot

Amanda Olsson Cedervall

Email: ledamot1@astklubben.se

Ledamot

Madlene Lygdman

Email: ledamot2@astklubben.se

Suppleant

Sarah Erichsen Torre

Email: suppleant1@astklubben.se

Suppleant

Sofie Lundin

Email: suppleant2@astklubben.se

Ordförande

Johan Wetterberg

Email: ordforande@astklubben.se

Vice Ordförande

Josefine Jensen

Email: viceordforande@astklubben.se

Sekreterare

Jennifer Leandersson

Email: sekreterare@astklubben.se

Övriga kontaker

Revisor

Lisa Apell
E-mail: revisor1@astklubben.se

Revisor

Jörgen Gyllenglimma
E-mail: revisor2@astklubben.se

Valberedning

E-mail: valberedning@astklubben.se

Webmaster

E-mail: webmaster@astklubben.se